Contact Us

Dearborn Baseball

P.O. Box 5629
Dearborn, MI 48128

 

Send Us a message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Board of Directors

President
Mark Dawdy
313-406-2250
mark@dearbornbaseball.org
Vice President
Matt McKae
matt@dearbornbaseball.org
President-Emeritus
Greg McKae
greg.dbnbaseball@gmail.com
T-Ball Commissioner (ages 4-6)
Keith McKae
keith@dearbornbaseball.org
Coach Pitch Commissioner (ages 6-8)
Mike Katona
mike@dearbornbaseball.org
Mustang Commissioner (ages 8-10)
Steve Wendzinski
steve@dearbornbaseball.org
Bronco Commissioner (ages 10-14)
Matt McKae
matt@dearbornbaseball.org
Colt Commissioner  (ages 14-16)
Eric Jenks
eric@dearbornbaseball.org
George Rinke
george@dearbornbaseball.org
Girls Fastpitch Commissioner (all ages)
Joe Grantham
joe@dearbornbaseball.org
Web Administrator
admin@dearbornbaseball.org