Contact Us

Dearborn Baseball

P.O. Box 5629
Dearborn, MI 48128

 

Send Us a message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Board of Directors

Mark Dawdy
President
Mark Dawdy
313-406-2250
mark@dearbornbaseball.org
Vice President
Matt McKae
matt@dearbornbaseball.org
Greg McKae
President-Emeritus
Greg McKae
greg@dearbornbaseball.org
T-Ball Commissioner (ages 4-6)
Keith McKae
keith@dearbornbaseball.org
Mike Katona
Coach Pitch Commissioner (ages 6-8)
Mike Katona
mike@dearbornbaseball.org
Rob Gordon
Mustang Commissioner (ages 8-10)
Rob Gordon
rob@dearbornbaseball.org
Dave Balash
Bronco Commissioner (ages 10-13)
Dave Balash
dave@dearbornbaseball.org
Gary Przywara
Colt Commissioner  (ages 14-17)
Gary Przywara
gary@dearbornbaseball.org
Boys Tournament Teams Coordinator
Bart Bernocco
bart@dearbornbaseball.org
313-410-8302
Joe Grantham
Girls Fastpitch Commissioner (all ages and tournament teams)
Joe Grantham
joe@dearbornbaseball.org
DEARBORN-BASEBALL
Web Administrator
admin@dearbornbaseball.org